A Comprehensive Race Calendar for St. Augustine, St Johns County, and Surrounding Area

 

 

We are excited to again announce the Run St. Augustine Race Series, presented by RaceSmith. This race series consists of 12 select, local running events throughout the year. Participants will score points toward overall and age group series awards, based on their finishes in individual races.  Click on the following for more information:

 

 

Below is the race calendar for the St. Augustine area.

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

Race Name

Race Date

Race Location

Stars and Stripes 5K

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

St. Augustine

Glow for It 5K

Friday, July 7, 2017

St. Johns

BFAST Triathlons

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Ponte Vedra Beach

Bridge of Lions 5K

Saturday, July 15, 2017

St. Augustine

Alex's Capes & Tiaras 5K

Saturday, August 19, 2017

St. Augustine

The Veteran's Agent 5K

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Ponte Vedra

Feel the Love 5K

Saturday, September 9, 2017

St. Augustine Beach

Endless Summer 10K & 5K

Saturday, September 23, 2017

St. Augustine Beach

Totally Awesome 80s Run

Saturday, September 23, 2017

St. Augustine

Pink up the Pace 5K

Saturday, October 7, 2017

St. Augustine

Creepy Crawl 5K

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Ponte Vedra

Jail Break 5K

Saturday, October 28, 2017

St. Augustine

Cottonmouth Quarter Marathon and 5K

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Elkton

AVS Paws for a Cause 5k

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Ponte Vedra

Veteran's Day Funnel Run

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Ponte Vedra

St. Augustine Half Marathon, 10K, and 5K

Sunday, November 12, 2017

St. Augustine

Bartram Trail High School Band Spirit Run 5K

Saturday, November 18, 2017

St. Johns

Trot for HOPE

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Palatka

Run Turkey Run

Thursday, November 23, 2017

St. Augustine

Gingerbread Man 10K/5K

Saturday, December 2, 2017

St. Augustine

Guana 50K and 12K Trail Races

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Ponte Vedra

Santa Suits On The Loose 5K

Saturday, December 9, 2017

St. Augustine Beach

The Pirate 5K

Saturday, January 13, 2018

St. Augustine

Matanzas 5K

Saturday, January 27, 2018

St. Augustine

CHARACTER COUNTS! in St. Johns County Six Pillars 6K/3K

Saturday, Feburary 3, 2018

St. Augustine

Donna Marathon and Half Marathon

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Ponte Vedra

 

Races in Bold are members of the Run St. Augustine Race Series.

Races in Italics are tentative dates.

 

 

This Page Is Maintained By:

 

Jacob Smith

Email: RaceSmith@hotmail.com

 

Copyright 2017 Jacob Smith - RaceSmith, Inc.

No reproduction permitted without permission